Filtrop AG

Landstrasse 16
9496 Balzers | Liechtenstein

Phone +423 388 11 50
Fax +423 388 11 55
info@filtrop.com

Contact person

Managing director and consulting

Mr. Dominik Frick
dominik.frick@filtrop.com
Phone +423 388 11 51

Accounting and personnel

Ms. Isabelle Frick
isabelle.frick@filtrop.com
Phone +423 388 11 52

Technology and consulting

Mr. Ramon Mindel
ramon.mindel@filtrop.com
Phone +423 388 11 58

Sales of optical components

Ms. Christina Hartmann
christina.hartmann@filtrop.com
Phone +423 388 11 56

Sales of optical filters

Ms. Albertina Lampert
albertina.lampert@filtrop.com
Phone +423 388 11 54

Shipping and quality control

Ms. Patricia Vetsch
patricia.vetsch@filtrop.com